Welcome New BX Members 
  
(January 2015)  

BX Weekly Newsletter
BX Job Board
Local Projects (Bid List)
Online Registration

Education Program
Leadership Development
Safety Program
Youth Programs

Networking Events
Advertising Opportunities
BX Awards
Scholarships

Discount Services 
Local Building Dept. Info.
BX Foundation

About The BX
Membership Information
Membership Directory
Visit Our Online Members

The following firms recently joined the Builders Exchange membership.


Sponsored by BX staff:
Atlas Butler 
Rick Schmeltzer (Commercial Operations Manager)
     rschmeltzer@atlasbutler.com
Tony Pinson (Commercial Sales)
     tpinson@atlasbutler.com
4849 Evanswood Dr., Columbus, OH 43229
Ph: 614/294-7373
Fx: 614/298-6977 
www.atlasbutler.com
Heating and cooling contractor


Famous Supply
Brad Abrams (District Sales Manager)
     babrams@famous-supply.com
Dan Gregory (Inside Sales)
     dgregory@famous-supply.com
1356 Cleveland Ave., Columbus, OH 43211
Ph: 614/294-3500
Fx: 614/326-9667 
www.famous-supply.com 
Plumbing, HVAC and building material supplier

Floor & Décor 
Steve Brown (PRO Services Manager)
     stebrown@flooranddecor.com
Brad Williams (Chief Executive Merchant)
     bwilliams@flooranddecor.com
3780 Park Mill Run, Hilliard, OH 43026
Ph: 614/777-6170
Fx: 614/658-3630
www.flooranddecor.com
Hard surface flooring supplier


Willis Roofing & Sheetmetal
Thurman L. (T.L.) Willis (President)
     thurmanwillis@aol.com
Rex Brown (Vice President)
     rexbrown77@yahoo.com
2387 St. Rt. 753 SE, Washington Court House, OH 43160
Ph: 614/778-6643
Fx: 614/340-2121
Roofing Contractor


| Return to Top |     | BX Home Page |

The Builders Exchange of Central Ohio  
1175 Dublin Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43215
Ph: 614/ 486-9521   Fax: 614/ 486-7620   Email:
info@bx.org
Directions to BX

Updated 2/6/2015