Welcome New BX Members 
  
(March 2015)  

BX Weekly Newsletter
BX Job Board
Local Projects (Bid List)
Online Registration

Education Program
Leadership Development
Safety Program
Youth Programs

Networking Events
Advertising Opportunities
BX Awards
Scholarships

Discount Services 
Local Building Dept. Info.
BX Foundation

About The BX
Membership Information
Membership Directory
Visit Our Online Members

The following firms recently joined the Builders Exchange membership.


Sponsored by BX Business Service Partner:
Integrated & Open Systems
Roger Edwards, Owner
     roger.edwards@iandosystems.com
Mike Nevett, Engineer
     mike.nevett@iandosystems.com
6181 Howard Rd., Sunbury, OH 43074
Ph: (614) 595-6142
www.iandosystems.com 
Building Automation Contractor
Sponsored by BX staff:

Holt Electric 
Ken Holt, Owner
     holtelectric@outlook.com
Christy Holt, Office Manager
     holtelectric@outlook.com
P.O. Box 196, Commercial Point, OH 43116
Ph: (614) 808-4350
Electrical Contractor


Maloney & Novotny, LLC 
William Rogers, CPA Shareholder
     brogers@maloneynovotny.com
38 S. Franklin St., Delaware, OH 43015
Ph: (740) 362-9031
Fax: (740) 363-7799
www.maloneynovotny.com
Accounting Firm

S&S Midwest Fire Protection, LLC
Aron Schroeder, Operations Manager
     aron@ssmidwestfire.com
Dave Smith, Field Operations Manager
     dave@ssmidwestfire.com
P.O. Box 294, Lewis Center, OH 43035
Ph: (614) 396-8631
Fax: (614) 396-8633
www.ssmidwestfire.com 
Fire Protection Contractor

| Return to Top |     | BX Home Page |

The Builders Exchange of Central Ohio  
1175 Dublin Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43215
Ph: 614/ 486-9521   Fax: 614/ 486-7620   Email:
info@bx.org
Directions to BX

Updated 4/9/2015