Welcome New BX Members 
  
(April 2015)  

BX Weekly Newsletter
BX Job Board
Local Projects (Bid List)
Online Registration

Education Program
Leadership Development
Safety Program
Youth Programs

Networking Events
Advertising Opportunities
BX Awards
Scholarships

Discount Services 
Local Building Dept. Info.
BX Foundation

About The BX
Membership Information
Membership Directory
Visit Our Online Members

The following firms recently joined the Builders Exchange membership.


Sponsored by BX Members:
Centerpoint Construction Services LLC
T. William Jones
   bjones@centerpointconstructionllc.com
Brad Rucki
   brad.rucki@centerpointconstructionllc.com
Two Miranova Pl., Suite 900
Columbus, OH 43215
Ph: 614/436-6100
Fx: 614/436-9700
www.centerpointconstructionllc.com
General Contractor
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
Ryan Bundy (Attorney)
   ryan.bundy@steptoe-johnson.com
William Lane (Attorney)
   william.lane@steptoe-johnson.com
Huntington Center
41 S. High St., Suite 2200
Columbus, OH 43215
Ph: 614/221-5100
Fx: 614/221-0952
www.steptoe-johnson.com
Law Firm
Sponsored by BX staff:
Blood Hound, Inc. 
Tracy A. Pursell (HR & COO)
   tpursell@bhug.com
Jason Howell
   jhowell@bhug.com
750 Patricks Place
Brownsburg, IN 46112
Ph: 888/858-9830
Fx: 888/858-9829
www.bhug.com
Utility Contractor
Columbia Gas of Ohio, Inc.
Teresa Bowers (Commercial Construction Program Manager)
   teresabowers@magrann.com
Megan Melby (Team Leader New Buildings & Demand)
   mmelby@nisource.com
290 W. Nationwide Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43220
Ph: 614/460-4631
www.columbiagasohio.com
Utility Contractor

| Return to Top |     | BX Home Page |

The Builders Exchange of Central Ohio  
1175 Dublin Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43215
Ph: 614/ 486-9521   Fax: 614/ 486-7620   Email:
info@bx.org
Directions to BX

Updated 5/5/2015