Welcome New BX Members 
  
(July 2014)  

BX Weekly Newsletter
BX Job Board
Local Projects (Bid List)
Online Registration

Education Program
Leadership Development
Safety Program
Youth Programs

Networking Events
Advertising Opportunities
BX Awards
Scholarships

Discount Services 
Local Building Dept. Info.
BX Foundation

About The BX
Membership Information
Membership Directory
Visit Our Online Members

The following firms recently joined the Builders Exchange membership.

Sponsored by BX staff:

Kegler, Brown, Hill & Ritter 
Don Gregory (Director & Chair, Construction Law Practice)
   dgregory@keglerbrown.com
Mike Madigan (Director)
   mmadigan@keglerbrown.com 
65 E. State St., Suite 1800, Columbus, OH 43215
Ph: 614/462-5400 
Fax: 614/464-2634
Website: www.keglerbrown.com 
Construction law


ProMark Contracting, LLC
Ryan Kinley (President)
   ryank@professionalmarking.com
Mike Byrd (Operations)
   mikeb@ professionalmarking.com
30896 Lorain Rd., North Olmstead, OH 44070
Ph: 855/578-7473
Fax: 855/578-7473
Website: www.professionalmarking.com 
Pavement marking Contractor

Rogue Fitness
Nick Barger (HR Manager)
Ben Hogue (HR Generalist)
   hr@roguefitness.com
1080 Steelwood Rd., Columbus, OH 43212 
Ph: 614/358-6190
Fax: 614/340-7206
Manufacturer of strength and conditioning equipment


Wolfrum Roofing & Exteriors, LLC
Joseph Wolfrum (President)
   jwolfrum@wolfrumroofing.com
Marty Cline (Vice President of Internal Operations)
   mcline@wolfrumroofing.com
19 Gruber St., Building D, Delaware, OH 43015
Ph: 614/361-4227
Fax: 740/990-7004
Commercial roofing contractor


| Return to Top |     | BX Home Page |

The Builders Exchange of Central Ohio  
1175 Dublin Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43215
Ph: 614/ 486-9521   Fax: 614/ 486-7620   Email:
info@bx.org
Directions to BX

Updated 8/7/2014